☰ Menu

Lake George Management Committee

s41 Committee Positions Vacant



Council is seeking nominations from interested persons for appointment to Wattle Range Council's Section 41 Committees.

Copies of the nomination form are available from any Council Office to download below:

Council Committee Nomination Form(163 kb)

Nominations should be submitted to Wattle Range Council at PO Box 27, MILLICENT  SA  5280 or by email to council@wattlerange.sa.gov.au and close at 5pm on Friday 25 January 2019.

For any enquiries please contact Council on (08) 8733 0900.


The Lake George Management Committee was established under the provisions of Section 41 of the Local Government Act, 1999 charged with responsibility for the care, protection, management, operation and improvement of Lake George and environs.

Meetings of the Committee are held on the first Tuesday of every March, June, September and December at 7:00 pm.  Meetings are held in either the Tower's Room, Millicent Public Library or the Beachport Recreation Centre.

Cr. Peter Dunnicliff  and  Cr. Kevin McGrath  are the Elector Member representatives currently sitting on the committee.  

To view a copy of the Lake George Management Committee's Charter click on the link below:
Lake George Management Committee Charter(92 kb)


No items available to list.

To download any of the above documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer. You can download the free reader from: http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html


My Local Services

Page Last Modified: 2018-12-17T13:57:57