☰ Menu

Lake McIntyre Management Committee

The Lake McIntyre Management Board was established under the provisions of Section 41 of the Local Government Act, 1999 charged with the responsibility of the care, protection, management, operation and improvement of the Lake McIntyre Reserve.

Cr. John Drew  and  Cr. Dennis Muhovics  are the Elector Member representatives currently sitting on the committee.

The Board holds its meetings on the second Tuesday of every Month.  Meetings are held in the Millicent Public Library History Room, George Street, Millicent at 7:00 pm.

To view a copy of the Lake McIntyre Management Board's Charter click on the link below:
Lake McIntyre Management Board Charter(22 kb)


October 10 2017
.pdf LMMB 10 Oct 2017 Agenda Agendas
.pdf LMMB 10 Oct 2017 Minutes
September 12 2017
.pdf LMMB 12 Sept 2017 Agendas
.pdf LMMB 12 Sept 2017 Minutes
August 8 2017
.pdf LMMB 8 Aug 2017 Minutes
July 11 2017
.pdf 11 July 2017 LMMB Agendas
.pdf LMMB 11 July 2017 Minutes
June 13 2017
.pdf LMMB 13 June 2017 Agendas
.pdf 13 June 2017 LMMB Minutes
May 9 2017
.pdf LMMB 9 May 2017 Agendas
.pdf LMMB 9 May 2017 Minutes
April 11 2017
.pdf LMMB 11 April 2017 Agendas
.pdf LMMC 11 April 2017 Minutes
March 14 2017
.pdf LMMB 14 March 2017 Minutes
February 14 2017
.pdf LMMB 14 February 2017 Agendas
.pdf LMMC 14 February 2017 Minutes

To download any of the above documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader installed on your computer. You can download the free reader from: http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html


My Local Services

Page Last Modified: 2016-01-28T14:39:21