☰ Menu

Primary Schools

Primary Schools

Public Schools

Beachport Primary School
Millicent North Primary School
Newbery Park Primary School, Millicent
Penola Primary School
Glencoe Central Primary School
Mount Burr Primary School
Rendelsham Primary School
Tantanoola Primary School
Kalangadoo Primary School
Nangwarry Primary School
Kangaroo Inn Area School (Primary & Secondary)

For further information about contact details visit Department of Education and Child Development.

Private Schools

St Anthony's Catholic Primary School, Millicent

Mary MacKillop Memorial School, Penola

For further information about contact details visit Catholic Education South Australia.


My Local Services

Page Last Modified: 2016-01-27T23:04:39